Beta Systems International Technology Forum 2022

Beta Systems International Technology Forum 2022

*** Save the Date: Online Event on 15 – 16 June ***

The Beta Systems Group invites you to the International Technology Forum 2022!

Workshops, keynotes, exchange of information with experts or panel discussions:

The International Technology Forum provides comprehensive information on trends, solutions and applications for controlling and automating z/OS, Linux, Unix and Windows environments in data centers as well as a wide range of information on all important matters regarding Identity Access Management.

Or visit us at our german speaking events in Berlin:

Together with our subsidiaries and partners, we look forward to welcoming you online to this event.

Agenda

IAM Agenda – 15 June 2022

The online event starts at 14h00 CEST (= 8.00 am EDT)

14h00 CEST / 8.00 am EDT Management Keynote
Dr. Andreas Huth, Mirko Minnich, Beta Systems Board
14h20 CEST / 8.20 am EDT Cyber Security
Niels von der Hude, Beta Systems
14h40 CEST / 8.40 am EDT Network Management meets Identity Management
Niels von der Hude, Beta Systems
Hartmut Bolten, Auconet
15h00 CEST / 9.00 am EDT IAM Discussion Panel:
The digital infrastructure sector is booming worldwide as the edge buildout progresses and organizations continue to adapt to the effects of the pandemic. What does this mean for Cyber Security?
– Aleksandar Stanojevic, Banca Intesa
– Hartmut Bolten, Auconet
– Josh Stanley, Beta Systems
15h45 CEST / 9.45 am EDT Coffee Break
16h00 CEST / 10.00 am EDT How to enable business users to access and edit identity management data directly
Nicholas Attwood, Beta Systems
16h20 CEST / 10.20 am EDT IAM and the Cloud – What Does Access Management Mean for Cloud Platforms?
Hans-Peter Fischer, KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
16h40 CEST / 10.40 am EDT How to enable data access governance with business oriented workflows and integrated compliance checks
Franziska Weiß, Bayoonet
17h00 CEST / 11.00 am EDT End of the online event

DCI Agenda – 16 June 2022

The online event starts at 14h00 CEST (= 8.00 am EDT)

14h00 CEST / 8.00 am EDT Company News & Strategy
Dr. Andreas Huth, Mirko Minnich, Beta Systems Board
14h30 CEST / 8.30 am EDT Product Management Keynote
Boris Kemp, Niels von der Hude, Beta Systems
15h20 CEST / 9.20 am EDT High-volume document processing and secure IT production in an Insurance
Ousmane Diallo, P&V Insurance
15h40 CEST / 9.40 am EDT Coffee Break
16h00 CEST / 10.00 am EDT How to rationalize the various printing and document delivery tools
Christophe Parpan, Allianz France
16h15 CEST / 10.15 am EDT How to rely on a secure future: CA-Top Secret Migration to RACF using _beta access and T2R Migration Tool Kit
Yasu Hero Kasai, President of Softplex Inc.
16h40 CEST / 10.40 am EDT Operlog Tools in a Leading Bank
Nicola Fusco, Banca Intesa Sanpaolo
17h00 CEST / 11.00 am EDT Modern Workload Automation
Gerald Rosak, CRO InfiniteData
17h15 CEST / 11.15 am EDT End of the online event

Registration

Yes, I want to join the online event

« Beta Systems International Technology Forum 2022 »

on 15-16 June.

 

The participation is of course free of charge and without obligation.

Sorry, the registration period for this event is over.

We are looking forward to welcoming you online!

Menu