Beta Systems developers Mike Großmann and Andrew McCandless are IBM Champion 2023

Beta Systems mainframe and software developers Mike Grossmann and Andrew McCandless will be recognized today as IBM Champions of the Class of 2023. Each year, IBM selects individuals who are both experts in IBM products and exceptional advocates for those products and solutions. After reviewing nearly 1,700 nominations, selection committee members chose 839 IBM Champions for the IBM Champions Class of 2023. This year’s IBM Champions come from 60 countries.

IBM Champions are a community of more than 800 external experts and from around the world who are recognized by IBM for their exceptional expertise and contributions to the technical community. IBM Champions are selected based on their contributions of their involvement, which goes far beyond their purely professional activities. IBM Champions demonstrate practical expertise in IBM technologies while providing exceptional support and advocacy in IBM’s digital and local communities. They support and guide colleagues and clients to get the most out of IBM software, solutions and services.

Download News

Contact Us

Beta Systems Software AG
Alt-Moabit 90d
10559 Berlin